Do you love reading manga and light novels?
Then check out our new website Manga Hunters!

Return of the Red-Eyes

Property

Continuous

Text

If you control a "Red-Eyes" monster, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick": You can target 1 Normal Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. If this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can target 1 "Red-Eyes" monster in your Graveyard, except "Red-Eyes B. Chick"; Special Summon it. You can only use each effect of "Return of the Red-Eyes" once per turn.


Tournament Eligibility

TCG Advanced

TCG Traditional

OCG

Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited

Purchase Statistics (Last 30 Days) See More

Number Purchased

Money Spent

0 $0.00

Tournament Stats | Yugioh Wiki | Expand/Collapse All

Checking Card Prices

Please Wait
(this might take a minute)